CD-The World Unknown

10 EUR
CD-The World Unknown
Click on image to view full size

CD-The World Unknown

10 EUR
CD-Digipack, "The World Unknown"
Limited of 300 pcs.

Track 1-3: Recorded in Studio Fredman
Track 4-7: Recorded in Euphony Studio

1. The World Unknown
2. Soldier Of The Sun
3. Valiance In War
4. Brother
5. Heated Up
6. Moonlight (Reach The Sky)
7. Run For Your Life